de | en
Drucken

These pages are not displaying properly because the Compatibility View in your Internet Explorer is enabled. We suggest that you remove 'fu-berlin.de' from your list of sites that have Compatibility View enabled.

  1. In Internet Explorer, press the 'Alt' key to display the Menu bar, or press and hold the address bar and select 'Menu bar'.
  2. Click 'Tools' and select 'Compatibility View settings'.
  3. Select 'fu-berlin.de' under 'Websites you've added to Compatibility View'.
  4. Click 'Remove'.

Where can I find information about my study program?

Study and examination regulations

Every study program has study and examination regulations. If you are pursuing a combination Bachelor, each of your subjects and disciplines have their own study and examination regulations. They contain all information regarding the structure, content, and examination forms of the respective subject and are therefore the foundation for planning your studies. You should carefully read the study and examination regulations that apply to you right at the beginning of your studies. The most up-to-date study and examinations regulations can be found in the program descriptions on www.fu-studienangebot.de or on the website of the respective institute.

Exemplary study course plan

The exemplary study course plan and detailed module descriptions can be found in the study and examination regulations of your subject. The exemplary study course plan shows you, as a possible example, when you should take which module.

Website of my institute

Every institute has its own website where you can find useful information and references for your own studies. The website of your institute is listed on the website of the respective department.

Subject-specific introductory event

In addition to the central introductory event, most institutes and departments also offer subject-specific introductory events shortly before classes commence. There you will learn everything you need to know to begin your studies.

Departmental advising

Every study program offers departmental advising, run by either a professor or a research assistant. In addition to that, many institutes also offer student-run study counselling, which means that students from higher semesters advise their fellow students. The contact information can be found

Mentoring

In the mentoring program of the Freie Universität Berlin, mentors studying the same subject support first-semester students with their knowledge and experience and give them helpful advice for a successful start at university.

Fu-logo-text-2x
de | en
Drucken

START: Der Online-Studieneinstiegs-Assistent

Diese Seiten können nicht richtig dargestellt werden, da Sie Ihren Internet Explorer mit aktivierter Kompatibiltätsansicht verwenden. Wir empfehlen 'fu-berlin.de' aus der Liste der Websites mit aktivierter Kompatibilitätsansicht zu entfernen:

  1. Blenden Sie bitte in Ihrem Internet Explorer die Menüleiste ein, indem Sie entweder 'Alt' drücken oder in der Adressleiste mit der rechten Maustaste klicken und dann 'Menüleiste' auswählen.
  2. Klicken Sie auf 'Extras' und wählen das Menü 'Einstellungen der Kompatibilitätsansicht' aus.
  3. Wählen Sie unter 'Zur Kompatibilitätsansicht hinzugefügte Websites' 'fu-berlin.de' aus.
  4. Klicken Sie auf 'Entfernen'.

Wo finde ich Informationen zu meinem Studiengang?

Studien- und Prüfungsordnung

Jeder Studiengang hat eine Studien- und Prüfungsordnung. Wenn Sie einen Kombi-Bachelor studieren, bedeutet dies, dass jedes Ihrer Fächer eine Studien- und Prüfungsordnung hat. Diese enthält alle Informationen zum Aufbau, zu den Studieninhalten und zu den Prüfungen in dem jeweiligen Studiengang und ist damit die Grundlage für Ihre Studienplanung. Sie sollten sich die für Sie relevanten Studien- und Prüfungsordnungen direkt zu Beginn Ihres Studiums sorgfältig durchlesen. Die aktuelle Studien- und Prüfungsordnung finden Sie in den Studienfachdarstellungen unter www.fu-studienangebot.de oder auf der Homepage des entsprechenden Instituts.

Exemplarischer Studienverlaufsplan

Den exemplarischen Studienverlaufsplan sowie ausführliche Modulbeschreibungen finden Sie in der Studien- und Prüfungsordnung Ihres Studienfachs. In dem Studienverlaufsplan sehen Sie exemplarisch (nicht verpflichtend), welche Module Sie wann belegen sollten.

Internetseite meines Instituts

Jedes Institut hat eine eigene Internetseite, auf der man zahlreiche nützliche Informationen und Hinweise zum eigenem Studium erhält. Die Homepage Ihres Instituts finden Sie auf der Internetseite des entsprechenden Fachbereichs.

Fachspezifische Einführungsveranstaltung

Neben der zentralen Einführungsveranstaltung gibt es an den meisten Instituten und Fachbereichen fachspezifische Einführungsveranstaltungen kurz vor Beginn der Vorlesungszeit. Hier erfahren Sie alles, was Sie für den Start in Ihr Fachstudium wissen müssen. 

Studienfachberatung

Für jeden Studiengang gibt es eine Studienfachberatung, die durch eine Professorin oder einen Professor oder wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter wahrgenommen wird. Darüber hinaus haben viele Institute eine studentische Studienfachberatung, d.h. Studierende aus höheren Semestern beraten ihre Mitstudierenden. Die Kontaktdaten der Studienfachberatung finden Sie

Mentoring

Im Mentoring-Programm der Freien Universität Berlin vermitteln Mentorinnen und Mentoren aus demselben Fach den Studienanfängerinnen und Studienanfängern – den Mentees – ihr Wissen, geben wichtige Hinweise und Orientierungshilfen für den Studienstart.