These pages are not displaying properly because the Compatibility View in your Internet Explorer is enabled. We suggest that you remove 'fu-berlin.de' from your list of sites that have Compatibility View enabled.

  1. In Internet Explorer, press the 'Alt' key to display the Menu bar, or press and hold the address bar and select 'Menu bar'.
  2. Click 'Tools' and select 'Compatibility View settings'.
  3. Select 'fu-berlin.de' under 'Websites you've added to Compatibility View'.
  4. Click 'Remove'.

Digital exams - E-Examination@Home

Due to the pandemic, exams can also be taken online, participation is voluntary. However, once an online exam has been started, withdrawal is only possible with a valid reason. To find out which classes of your study program offer this form of examination, visit the introductory events of your program or look for information on Blackboard, your instructors will also provide further details on the examination format of their classes during the first class sessions. To learn more about the learning plattform Blackboard and how to use it, go to How do I use the learning platform Blackboard?

With E-Examinations@Home, students have access to the exam through the internet. In order to ensure fair examination conditions for all, technology is used that prevents exam takers from switching browsers and programs or employing other unauthorized digital tools.

The Center for Digital Systems (CeDiS) at Freie Universität Berlin has created a Wiki on E-Examinations@Home. There, you can find detailed instructions and checklists for preparing and participating in online exams.

Fu-logo-text-2x
de | en
Drucken

START: Der Online-Studieneinstiegs-Assistent

Diese Seiten können nicht richtig dargestellt werden, da Sie Ihren Internet Explorer mit aktivierter Kompatibiltätsansicht verwenden. Wir empfehlen 'fu-berlin.de' aus der Liste der Websites mit aktivierter Kompatibilitätsansicht zu entfernen:

  1. Blenden Sie bitte in Ihrem Internet Explorer die Menüleiste ein, indem Sie entweder 'Alt' drücken oder in der Adressleiste mit der rechten Maustaste klicken und dann 'Menüleiste' auswählen.
  2. Klicken Sie auf 'Extras' und wählen das Menü 'Einstellungen der Kompatibilitätsansicht' aus.
  3. Wählen Sie unter 'Zur Kompatibilitätsansicht hinzugefügte Websites' 'fu-berlin.de' aus.
  4. Klicken Sie auf 'Entfernen'.

Digitale Prüfungen - E-Examination@Home (Online-Klausuren)

Unter Pandemie-Bedingungen können Prüfungen auch in digitaler Form abgelegt werden, die Teilnahme erfolgt freiwillig. Sobald allerdings eine digitale Prüfung inkl. Online-Klausur angetreten wurde, ist ein Rücktritt nur aus einem triftigen Grund möglich. Welche Prüfungen in Ihrem Studiengang darunter fallen erfahren Sie in den Einführungsveranstaltungen Ihres Studiengangs oder in den ersten Sitzungen der Lehrveranstaltungen bzw. in den dazugehörigen Blackboard-Kursen. Was die Lernplattform Blackboard ist und wie sie genutzt werden kann, erfahren Sie unter dem Menüpunkt „Studieren“: Wie nutze ich die Lernplattform Blackboard?

Bei E-Examinations@Home können Studierende auf die Prüfung über das Internet zugreifen. Um möglichst faire Prüfungsbedingungen zu gewährleisten, wird technisch verhindert, dass die Prüflinge während der Klausur das Programm wechseln und unzulässige Hilfsmittel hinzuziehen.

Das Center für Digitale Systeme (CeDiS) der FU hat eigens zum Thema E-Examinations@Home ein Wiki angelegt, in dem Sie ausführliche Anleitungen und Checklisten für die Vorbereitung und Durchführung von Online-Prüfungen finden können.